ShadowKiss: A Spicy Surprise Pregnancy Witchcraft Romance ShadowKiss: A Spicy Surprise Pregnancy Witchcraft Romance
Book 5 - Touch of Magick Series

ShadowKiss: A Spicy Surprise Pregnancy Witchcraft Romance

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

The spell told her she’d find her perfect man in Chicago. But Sloan lives in LA…

Sloan Ellis has just watched her little sister get married to the perfect guy and, yeah, she was more than a little jealous. She knew magic was off-limits in these situations, but she cast the search spell anyway. As the picture began to form on the water, she watched with abject fascination. There he was! Then the surface rippled and marred the image. She’d never even seen his face. But two spells later, she knew where her own perfect match was.

Unfortunately, her Chicago trip may have been the worst night of her life. If only she could remember it. She’d woken up with her co-worker Max and the hangover to end all hangovers. There was just one thing that could make it even worse: a positive pregnancy test.

Max is determined to help Sloan through the pregnancy and be the best father he can be—even though she’s fighting him every step of the way. The big question is: should he tell her he comes from a long line of witches?

ShadowKiss is an epic, surprise pregnancy love story from Maggie Award winning author Savannah Kade. Fools Rush In meets Charmed in this steamy romance for fans of Nora Roberts and Shannon Stacey. Grab a glass of wine or coffee and be prepared to fall head over heels for this fifth book in the Touch of Magic series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
19 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
397
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SELLER
Griffyn Ink Corp
SIZE
9.1
MB

More Books Like This

Breaking All the Rules Breaking All the Rules
2013
Australian Paradise Australian Paradise
2012
Falling for His Fake Fiancée Falling for His Fake Fiancée
2020
The Billionaire Brotherhood Coll. III Bks 9 - 12 The Billionaire Brotherhood Coll. III Bks 9 - 12
2022
Chosen Chosen
2019
Blackmailing the Bad Girl Blackmailing the Bad Girl
2017

More Books by Savannah Kade

Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance Our Song: A Steamy Friends to Lovers Rockstar Romance
2016
Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance Reckless: A Steamy, On The Run Contemporary Romance
2020
Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense Crash and Burn: A Firefighter, Serial Killer Romantic Suspense
2021
Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance Gifted: A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance
2019
Mermaids, Werewolves, and Witches, Oh My! - Paranormal Tails of the Deep and Dark Mermaids, Werewolves, and Witches, Oh My! - Paranormal Tails of the Deep and Dark
2018
WildFire Hearts - Vol 1: Steamy Firefighter Romantic Suspense WildFire Hearts - Vol 1: Steamy Firefighter Romantic Suspense
2021

Other Books in This Series

DreamWalker:A Steamy Wrong Guy Witchcraft Romance DreamWalker:A Steamy Wrong Guy Witchcraft Romance
2016
LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance LoveSpelled: A Spicy Psychic Witchcraft Romance
2016
SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance
2018