Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Slasher Girls & Monster Boys

Slasher Girls & Monster Boys

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YA

A host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers. Each author draws from a mix of literature, film, television, and music to create something new and fresh and unsettling. Clever readers will love teasing out the references and can satisfy their curiosity at the end of each tale, where the inspiration is revealed. There are no superficial scares here; these are stories that will make you think even as they keep you on the edge of your seat. From blood horror, to the supernatural, to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for anyone looking for an absolute thrill.

Stefan Bachmann
Leigh Bardugo
Kendare Blake
A. G. Howard
Jay Kristoff
Marie Lu
Jonathan Maberry
Danielle Paige
Carrie Ryan
Megan Shepherd
Nova Ren Suma
McCormick Templeman
April Genevieve Tucholke
Cat Winters

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2015
18 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
Penguin Group USA Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

Winter Escapes Sampler Winter Escapes Sampler
2012
Get Your Book On! Get Your Book On!
2011
Through a Tangled Wood Through a Tangled Wood
2013
The Grimm Society The Grimm Society
2023
Stealer Stealer
2016
Under My Hat: Tales from the Cauldron Under My Hat: Tales from the Cauldron
2012

More Books by April Genevieve Tucholke

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
2014
The Secret Life of Hidden Places The Secret Life of Hidden Places
2024
Wink, Poppy, Midnight Wink, Poppy, Midnight
2017

Customers Also Bought

Go the Distance Go the Distance
2021
Unbirthday Unbirthday
2020
Straight On Till Morning Straight On Till Morning
2020
the princess saves herself in this one the princess saves herself in this one
2017
Wicked Saints Wicked Saints
2019
Serpent & Dove Serpent & Dove
2019