• $9.99

Publisher Description

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green 

Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other’s company, but taming their growing feelings for each other. 

Praise for Night Owls:
'If you like Rainbow Rowell, Jandy Nelson and John Green, then you are going to want to check out Jenn Bennett's brand new book' - Sugarscape
'Night Owls is artsy, cool and everything you want a San Francisco adventure to be. Get ready to be swept away' - Maximum Pop
'A sweet, romantic read that will make your heart soar!' - The Bookette
'This is one of the best books I've read for a very long time' - Bookbag

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2018
17 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
14.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Bdeha1 ,

Stunning

This novel had everything! Adventure, suspense, an amazing love story that has twists and turns. I honestly could not put it down. I hope and pray that this is made into a movie/tv series because it needs one!

Bullfrog93 ,

Another fantastic romance story by Jenn Bennett

Starry Eyes was perfect, I loved the tension between Lennon and Zorie. Finding out what happened in their past. From page one the excitement and anticipation of the blossoming Love was everything.

More Books by Jenn Bennett