Take the Bride: A Knight Brothers Novella Take the Bride: A Knight Brothers Novella

Take the Bride: A Knight Brothers Novella

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carly Phillips comes a new story in her Knight Brothers series…


She used to be his. Now she’s about to marry another man.

Will he let her go … or will he stand up and take the bride?


Ryder Hammond and Sierra Knight were high school sweethearts. Despite him being her brother's best friend, their relationship burned hot and fast…and ended with heartbreak and regrets.


Years later, she’s at the altar, about to marry another man. 


He’s only there for closure, to finally put the past behind him. 


But when the preacher asks if anyone has a reason the couple shouldn’t wed, she turns around and her gaze locks on his.


Suddenly he’s out of his seat. 


Objecting.


Claiming.


And ultimately stealing the very pissed off bride and taking her to a secluded cabin. 


He wants one week to convince her they’re meant to be, to remind her of the fiery passion still burning between them. 


When their time together is up, will she walk away and break his heart this time, or will he finally have the woman he's wanted all along?


**For fans of Carly’s Knight Brothers, Take The Bride is book two in that series.**


**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
19 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
107
Pages
PUBLISHER
Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
SELLER
Evil Eye Concepts, Inc.
SIZE
571.8
KB

More Books Like This

The Playboy's Proposition The Playboy's Proposition
2012
A Gift At Christmas A Gift At Christmas
2018
The Second Time Around The Second Time Around
2017
False Pretenses False Pretenses
2011
Yours for the Holidays Yours for the Holidays
2015
Texas Heirs Texas Heirs
2015

More Books by Carly Phillips

Dare to Love Dare to Love
2013
Just One Night Just One Night
2021
Dirty Sexy Saint Dirty Sexy Saint
2016
Going Down Easy Going Down Easy
2016
Just One Dare Just One Dare
2022
Big Shot Big Shot
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Scramble: A Single in Seattle Novella The Scramble: A Single in Seattle Novella
2023
Change With Me: A With Me in Seattle Novella Change With Me: A With Me in Seattle Novella
2022
Shine With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novella Shine With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novella
2021
Rafe: An Arizona Vengeance Novella Rafe: An Arizona Vengeance Novella
2020
After All After All
2020
Worth Fighting For: A Warrior Fight Club/Big Sky Novella Worth Fighting For: A Warrior Fight Club/Big Sky Novella
2019