• $5.99

Publisher Description

Tangled Up In You is a fabulously funny rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

When Maddie Dupree enters Hennessy's Bar in Truly, Idaho, she isn't looking for a husband, a boyfriend, or even just a drink. She's looking for the truth about her past, and nothing will stand in her way. Especially not a Hennessy boy. Everyone knows Mick Hennessy is irresistible. So far, he's managed to keep the ladies in line, but when he claps eyes on gorgeous Maddie, he just can't help getting involved. But Maddie's keeping secrets about why she's in town - and when those secrets are revealed, there'll be a whole lot of trouble in Truly...

Check out the rest of Rachel's addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, I'm In No Mood For Love and Not Another Bad Date.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2008
11 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Rachel Gibson

Other Books in This Series