• $5.99

Publisher Description

Not Another Bad Date is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

They say that opposites attract...which might explain why sexy, successful Adele Harris is such a loser-magnet! Frankly, she attracts so many weridos and nut-jobs that she's beginning to think that she's cursed. And it's about to get worse.

When Adele heads home to Cedar Creek, Texas, she runs into her first-ever bad date - the delicious Zach - and it seems he wants a second chance. Like she'd ever let him (big ol' drop-dead-gorgeous him) near her heart again. Uh-huh. No way. Ain't never gonna happen...

Check out the rest of Rachel's addictive titles, including Sex, Lies and Online Dating, I'm In No Mood For Love and Tangled Up In You.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2008
11 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Rachel Gibson

Other Books in This Series