The Trouble With Mistletoe The Trouble With Mistletoe
Heartbreaker Bay

The Trouble With Mistletoe

A Christmas romance to remember!

    • 4.3 • 37 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The Trouble With Mistletoe is the second in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force.

Is it time to give him - and love - another chance?

Willa Davis is wrangling puppies when Keane Winters stalks into her pet shop, desperate to leave his great-aunt's Feline-from-Hell in someone else's capable hands. But, despite the fact that he's sure he's never seen the drop-dead-gorgeous pet-shop owner before, she definitely seems to be mad at him...

The last thing Willa is inclined to do is rescue a guy who doesn't even remember her. Still, she can't deny that Keane's changed since high school - but can she trust him not to break her heart again? Maybe all she can do is throw a coin in the fountain, make a Christmas wish - and let the mistletoe do its work...

Want more warm, funny romance? Check out the first Heartbreaker Bay novel, Sweet Little Lies, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
27 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books Like This

Double the Pleasure Double the Pleasure
2008
Tempting Lies Tempting Lies
2020
Playing Dirty in Alaska Playing Dirty in Alaska
2022
Straight, No Chaser Straight, No Chaser
2018
Caged Caged
2021
Truly Madly Montana Truly Madly Montana
2015

More Books by Jill Shalvis

Simply Irresistible Simply Irresistible
2014
Sweet Little Lies Sweet Little Lies
2016
Animal Magnetism Animal Magnetism
2014
Second Chance Summer Second Chance Summer
2015
The Sweetest Thing The Sweetest Thing
2014
Head Over Heels Head Over Heels
2014

Customers Also Bought

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3 Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
2014
Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
2014
Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2 Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
2014
One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8 One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8
2018
Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5 Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5
2015
Wildest Dreams Wildest Dreams
2015

Other Books in This Series

One Snowy Night: A Heartbreaker Bay Book Novella One Snowy Night: A Heartbreaker Bay Book Novella
2016
Accidentally On Purpose Accidentally On Purpose
2017
Chasing Christmas Eve Chasing Christmas Eve
2017
Holiday Wishes: A Heartbreaker Bay Novella Holiday Wishes: A Heartbreaker Bay Novella
2017
About That Kiss About That Kiss
2018
Hot Winter Nights Hot Winter Nights
2018