• $11.99

Publisher Description

Drawing together heartwarming characters and a story that will keep you turning the pages, The Flower Arrangement is a captivating tale woven around a Dublin florist.

Every bouquet tells a story...

And every story begins at Blossom & Grow, a tiny jewel-like flower shop in the heart of Dublin. Here, among the buckets of fragrant blooms, beneath the flickering candles and lanterns, florist Lara works her magic, translating feelings into flower arrangements, changing hearts and lives. Whether its bridal posies, anniversary bouquets or surprise deliveries from secret admirers, Lara arranges the flowers for all manner of life-changing moments.

No stranger to heartbreak herself, Lara knows flowers say more than words ever can. But can the flowers that heal the customers work their magic on Lara?

The perfect feel-good escapist read for fans of Erica James, Roisin Meaney and Lucy Dillon.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
28 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

KellieJ12 ,

Beautiful read but...

Loved the book and wonderfully written but I've never cried so much! So much sadness shared amongst characters it was heart wrenching😭.

Denmopat ,

Just me

Lovely little book, heart warming and simple.
Enjoyed it after ,a couple of thrillers!

Smiling75 ,

The Flower Arrangement

Loved the characters and writing and how they were all connected somehow but way, way, way too many deaths for one book. It needed to laugh more and the people had it in them!

More Books by Ella Griffin