• $11.99

Publisher Description

'Ella Griffin can make you laugh and cry in the turn of a page' Marian Keyes

'A cleverly crafted, charming romance' Sunday Mirror

Will every treasured possession find its perfect home?


Nora's world has been turned upside-down. Escaping heart-break in London, she returns to her childhood home in Dublin where her grandmother's beloved house is being sold. Nora has been left with an inheritance of treasured belongings, but no home of her own in which to keep them.

Unable to bear auctioning them off, Nora resolves to stay in Dublin and open The Memory Shop, a very special business which matches each gorgeous object with a perfect new owner. It's not long before these objects begin to transform the lives of those they touch, creating new stories and new chances at happiness.

As Nora lets go of a lifetime of treasures, she unlocks tantalising clues to her grandmother's mysterious past. But can she finally let go of her own...?

An uplifting novel set in a charming Irish community, about love, family and finding your way. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Emma Hannigan and Carole Matthews.

*********

Readers adore THE MEMORY SHOP:

'Another beautifully written, wonderful, evocative, emotional book from Ella Griffin'

'Warm and vibrant, filled with characters to love'

'Absolutely heartwarming!'

'Such a lovely read. Ella Griffin manages to create characters you really care about'

'A little gem with a big heart'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
5 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Angee786 ,

Too many typos

Did they even proofread this book?

More Books by Ella Griffin