• $11.99

Publisher Description

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

SEE NO EVIL
It’s January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn’t manage to stop.

HEAR NO EVIL
The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment – and Detective Patrik Hedström suspects this is just the start.

SPEAK NO EVIL
The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik’s wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Reviews

Praise for Camilla Lackberg:

‘Domesticity and brutality are Lackberg staples… Tightly plotted… Unflinching.’ Sunday Times

‘Heart-stopping and heart-warming … a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing’ Val McDermid

‘Pacy … with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche’ Sunday Times

‘A top-class Scandinavian crime writer’ The Times

‘The rock star of Nordic Noir’ Independent

‘Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror’ Guardian

‘Both chilling and thrilling’ Sun

About the author

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold over 20 million copies in 55 countries with translations into 37 languages.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
10 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Catherine Hunt ,

The ice child

So far I had read all her books and liked them all, except this book. I didn't like the writing plus the end,and I am very disappointed because, she is one of my best authors and liked reading her books.

More Books by Camilla Läckberg

Other Books in This Series