The Other Mrs The Other Mrs

The Other Mrs

    • 4.0 • 86 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl.

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbour, Morgan Baines, is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie, who is terrified by the thought of a killer in her very own backyard.

But it’s not just Morgan’s death that has Sadie on edge. It’s their eerie old home, with its decrepit decor and creepy attic, which they inherited from Will’s sister after she died unexpectedly. It’s Will’s disturbed teenage niece Imogen, with her dark and threatening presence. And it’s the troubling past that continues to wear at the seams of their family.

As the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of Morgan’s death. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
1 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Fiction
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books Like This

Remember Me This Way Remember Me This Way
2014
All the Dangerous Things All the Dangerous Things
2023
A Flicker in the Dark A Flicker in the Dark
2022
The Night Visitors The Night Visitors
2019
Little Girl Gone Little Girl Gone
2015
My Sister My Sister
2017

More Books by Mary Kubica

The Good Girl The Good Girl
2014
Local Woman Missing Local Woman Missing
2021
Don't You Cry Don't You Cry
2016
When The Lights Go Out When The Lights Go Out
2018
Pretty Baby Pretty Baby
2015
Every Last Lie Every Last Lie
2017

Customers Also Bought

Dear Wife Dear Wife
2020
Strangers Strangers
2020
Confessions on the 7 Confessions on the 7
2020
The Therapist The Therapist
2021
The Wrong Family The Wrong Family
2021
His Missing Wife His Missing Wife
2021