The Summer House

    • 4.1 • 17 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

THE STUNNING NOVEL, PERFECT FOR A SUMMER HOLIDAY, FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR

A life-changing secret. An unforgettable summer.


Arriving at the familiar old stone church nestled in the beautiful countryside of Hampshire, Antoinette prepares to say goodbye to her husband; the man she has loved for as long as she can remember. Little does she know, the arrival of the beautiful and mysterious Phaedra will make her question everything about the man she shared her life with.
Phaedra loved George too, and couldn’t bear to stay away from his funeral. But Phaedra is hiding a deeply buried secret. One that will change the lives of Antoinette and her family forever, and one that she can no longer keep hidden . . .

Bestselling author Santa Montefiore delivers a captivating novel about love, family and secrets that will stay with you long after you’ve finished reading. A beautiful summer read for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Joanna Trollope.
 

***PRAISE FOR SANTA MONTEFIORE***
 
‘Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore’ JOJO MOYES
 
‘An enchanting read overflowing with deliciously poignant moments’ DINAH JEFFERIES on Songs of Love and War
 
‘Santa Montefiore hits the spot for my like few other writers’ SARRA MANNING
 
‘One of our personal favourites’ THE TIMES on The Last Secret of the Deverills

‘Accomplished and poetic’ Daily Mail

‘Santa Montefiore is a marvel’ Sunday Express

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
19 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
6.6
MB

More Books by Santa Montefiore

2015
2016
2017
2014
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2013
2011
2012
2019