There's Someone Inside Your House

    • 3.5 • 6 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Over a year after her parents sent her away from Hawaii to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, Makani Young is still adjusting to her new life. She's made a small group of close friends and even flirted with romance, but her past in Hawaii is still hard to forget.

And then . . . one by one the students of her new high school begin to die in a series of gruesome murders. Makani doesn't know who's next on the list. Between this, and a secret scorching relationship with the school weirdo, this school year may turn out to be one to die for . . . literally.

There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins will have you swooning with fear and romance, and is the perfect page-turner for fans of Scream Queens and I Know What You Did Last Summer.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2017
10 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan UK
SELLER
Macmillan Publishers Australia and Pan Macmillan Australia
SIZE
5.1
MB

More Books by Stephanie Perkins

2011
2014
2011
2016
2014
2015

Customers Also Bought

2017
2019
2009
2019
2016
2021