You Can Run You Can Run
Book 1 - A Laurel Snow Thriller

You Can Run

A Gripping Novel of Suspense

    • 4.2 • 6 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

“I couldn’t put it down!” —Lisa Jackson, New York Times bestselling author

Fans of Laura Griffin and Jayne Ann Krentz won’t want to miss this brand new thriller series by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti, as FBI Special Agent Laurel Snow, a rising star profiler, strives to stay one step ahead of the criminal mind—and discovers that her own demons may be the hardest to outrun…

“Be prepared to stay up all night…Rebecca Zanetti takes you on a thrill-ride, pitting characters you love against impossible odds.” Christine Feehan, New York Times bestselling author


Laurel Snow wouldn’t call hunting a serial killer a vacation, but with a pile of dead bodies unearthed near her Genesis Valley, WA, hometown, she’ll take what she can get. Yet something about this case stirs her in unexpected ways. Like the startling connection she feels to Dr. Abigail Caine, a fiercely intelligent witness with a disturbing knack for making Laurel feel like she has something on her. Then there’s Laurel’s attraction to Huck Rivers, the fish and wildlife officer guiding her to the crime scene—and into the wilderness…
 
A former soldier and a trained sniper, Huck’s thirst for blood is rivaled only by his fierce pursuit of Laurel. He’s been burned by love, wounded by the government, and betrayed before, and to say he has trust issues is the ultimate understatement. Plus, he might be closer to this killer than anybody knows…
 
Once in the heart of darkness with Huck, Laurel must negotiate her distracting desire for him, her complex rapport with Abigail—and her mission to find a serial killer among a growing list of suspects and a danger that’s far too close to home. So close in fact, Laurel fears she will never find her way back to the woman she once was…

“Pitch-perfect…[a] deliciously intricate mystery. Readers will delight in this smart take on classic trope.” Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW
 
“Plot twists and red herrings abound in this fast-paced novel that will keep readers turning the pages.”Library Journal
 
“Zanetti is a master…A strong start to a new series.” Kirkus Reviews, STARRED REVIEW

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
25 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
4.2
MB

More Books Like This

Home Is Where the Body Is Home Is Where the Body Is
2022
I Think I Love You I Think I Love You
2011
Cold Path Cold Path
2020
A Villa in Sicily: Figs and a Cadaver (A Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery—Book 2) A Villa in Sicily: Figs and a Cadaver (A Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery—Book 2)
2021
Romancing the Gravestone Romancing the Gravestone
2021
Vanished Vanished
2020

More Books by Rebecca Zanetti

Forgotten Sins: Sin Brothers Book 1 (A heartstopping, addictive thriller) Forgotten Sins: Sin Brothers Book 1 (A heartstopping, addictive thriller)
2016
Sweet Revenge: Sin Brothers Book 2 (An addictive, page-turning thriller) Sweet Revenge: Sin Brothers Book 2 (An addictive, page-turning thriller)
2016
Hidden Hidden
2018
Total Surrender: Sin Brothers Book 4 (A suspenseful, compelling thriller) Total Surrender: Sin Brothers Book 4 (A suspenseful, compelling thriller)
2016
Blind Faith: Sin Brothers Book 3 (A gripping, addictive thriller) Blind Faith: Sin Brothers Book 3 (A gripping, addictive thriller)
2016
Mercury Striking Mercury Striking
2016

Customers Also Bought

The Last Goodnight The Last Goodnight
2021
Cold Silence Cold Silence
2022
Cold Deceit Cold Deceit
2022
Colder Than Sin Colder Than Sin
2019
Cold as Ice Cold as Ice
2021
The Wrong Victim The Wrong Victim
2022

Other Books in This Series

You Can Hide You Can Hide
2022
You Can Die You Can Die
2023
You Can Kill You Can Kill
2024