• $4.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the first book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

The Green Mountain Country Store is cherished by locals as a reminder of simpler times, and the Abbott siblings are determined to keep it that way... When Cameron Murphy heads to Vermont to build a website for a new client, she anticipates a relaxing trip. That is until she collides with the town moose, wrecking her car, and meets the most handsome man she's ever seen. Unfortunately, her saviour and son of her client, Will Abbott, wants nothing to do with the new website or the city girl creating it. For all Will cares, Cameron can march her fancy boots right out of town and his family's business. But he can't seem to get her out of his head. As the chemistry between the two heats up, they begin to wonder if simple could be best - especially when it comes to matters of the heart.

***Your Love Is All I Need is published in the USA as All You Need Is Love***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
4 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Fabricaholic50 ,

Loved it!

A beautiful story told with so well that I felt like I was there. I really loved Cam and Wills story and the whole Abbot family was a joy to read about.

CarrieLow ,

Beautiful

Wonderful read and beautiful story.

Tricked by iTunes for free and now I have to pay for for the rest of the books in this series!

Stikpatella ,

Your love is all I need

Loved every moment ... was thoroughly transported to another place and time where the matters of the heart really matter. Perfectly balanced and beautifully written ...not for the cynics I guess but those who value the true essence of love and embrace it to the full.

More Books by Marie Force

Other Books in This Series