Fragments That Fit

    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Hating Luc Davin is easy. Working for him? Shoshi's only hope.

When Shoshana Glass lands an interview for a senior position at a top venture capital firm, she can't believe her good luck. Until she’s dismissed before even saying hello. It might be that she’s underqualified. Or maybe turning down Luc Davin’s drunken advances the night before did the trick.

When she calls him out, Davin wastes no time cutting her down to size. Not finished humiliating her, he then offers her a different job—as his personal assistant. Shoshi knows she should refuse. But being able to afford luxuries like food and heat trumps any remaining shreds of her pride.

Shoshi’s determined to make the most of this opportunity and walk away on her terms: with a résumé boost, a stronger network, and a cushion of savings tucked away. All she has to do is survive Davin's mind games.

So if Davin thinks he can chew her up and spit her out, he's got another thing coming. This is Shoshi's last chance to turn her life around, and not even the worst boss ever will stand in her way.

--
Fragments That Fit is a standalone romantic women's fiction novel, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Colleen Hoover. With a strong woman struggling to find her way, a romance she never saw coming, and the boss you’ll love to hate, this is one heartfelt story you won’t want to miss!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
January 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aria Glazki
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Aria Glazki

2018
2016
2016
2015
2020
2018