• $9.99

Publisher Description

Prepare to fall in love with the Youngers, four headstrong siblings who think love is only in fairy tales. But when romance comes calling, none of them can resist their hearts’ desires. 

This boxset includes all four full-length novels of Iris Morland’s Younger series.


Then Came You

After witnessing his parents’ doomed love affair, serial playboy Ash Younger decided long ago that love was not meant for him. Yet the night he encounters a mysterious widow who doesn’t immediately fall under his spell, Ash knows he can’t let her go.

Taking A Chance on Love

Billionaire Anthony Bertram knows from experience that love only makes you weak. But when a freak rainstorm forces him to share a remote cabin with Thea Younger, a spirited, beautiful artist, all of his plans to avoid romance are quickly upended.

All I Want Is You

A brilliant, aloof lawyer, Phin Younger has focused solely on his career. That all changes on the day he accepts a gorgeous former model as his client. Even as desire blooms between the unlikely pair, Phin knows he must resist temptation or risk destroying his career.

My One and Only

To make her costar wild with jealousy, aspiring actress Lucy Younger agrees to play the girlfriend in a fake relationship ploy. But her fake boyfriend, a too charming and arrogant baseball player, might just be the exact man she’s been searching for.

February 11
Blue Violet Press LLC
Iris Morland

Customer Reviews

Dee5258 ,

Good collection

A collection if stories surrounding the lives of sisters. This collection has engaging characters, good chemistry and interesting storylines. Each book could be read as a standalone but it was nice to have them altogether.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Izzibear ,

Charming Series

I really enjoyed this series. Each couple is likable and easy to relate to. Their stories are sweet and full of emotion. I couldn’t help cheering on each couple on as they worked through the challenges in their lives.
I definitely look forward to reading more.
If you like heartwarming stories this boxset may be just what you’re looking for. (4.5⭐️)

Qab854 ,

The Youngers: The Complete Series (Books 1-4)

This wonderful box set that has four amazing stories with wonder characters. The Younger siblings didn't have a very good childhood and they all have struggled in different ways. 1. Then Came You is about Ash and Violet 2.Taking A Chance On Love is about Anthony and Thea 3. All I Want Is You is about Phin and Emily and 4. My One And Only is about Lucy and Carter. I though the author did a great job writing this series.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Iris Morland