• Pre-Order
    • Expected Jun 23, 2020
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

There is a price to changing one’s destiny…

The Tales of the Wendy series concludes in this stunning sequel to The Wendy and The Navigator. Old friends and new allies join forces for an epic adventure that spans not only oceans, but time itself.

Praise for the writing of Erin Michelle Sky and Steven Brown:
"(T)he twists the Dragon Authors add to a classic story are crazy and perfect." - Rae, Goodreads

"Sky and Brown bring fresh magic and wonder to a well-known story, and provide readers with a skilled and cunning heroine, outsmarting her male counterparts at every turn, always staying one step ahead."C.L. Ogilvie, author of The Blacksmith’s Wife

The writing style was fresh, descriptive, showed without having to “tell” and was quite funny. It kind of reminded me of writing style of The Princess Bride, which is one of my all-time favorites."Ariana, Goodreads

Fans of Brigid Kemmerer's A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Gena Showalter's The Evil Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone will love the rip-rollicking adventure, fantasy and historical elements of The Tales of the Wendy by Dragon Authors Steven Brown and Erin Michelle Sky.

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2020
June 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Trash Dogs Media LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital

More Books by Erin Michelle Sky & Steven Brown

Other Books in This Series