• $21.99

Publisher Description

Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
AR
Amy Rubinate
LENGTH
08:07
hr min
RELEASED
2012
April 24
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
365.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Chimeres007 ,

Le meilleur livre que j'ai lue

Ce livre est excellent! Et je m'y connais car je suis une grande amatrice de lecture. Bien sûre c'est un livre pour fille. Les moments qu'America passe avec son «amoureux» sont tellement WOW!! Il faut à tout prix que vous le lisez. J'ai hâte au prochain livre!!!

Listeners Also Bought