A Vineyard Season A Vineyard Season
Book 6 - A Vineyard Novel

A Vineyard Season

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand, Jean Stone’s “lovingly rendered” (Booklist) Vineyard novels are heartwarming beach reads set on beautiful Martha's Vineyard, featuring bestselling mystery author and Vineyard Inn proprietor Annie Sutton as she makes a fresh start on the island she’s come to call home.

There’s no place like home. Especially when home is an island paradise in full bloom . . .


With her wedding only weeks away, Annie should be grateful to be back on Martha’s Vineyard, running her cozy Inn and crafting her artisan soaps. But her recent trip to L.A. to see her bestselling novels turned into films has her fantasizing about a life in California. Annie knows her fiancé, John, would never relocate—the small-town police officer’s whole life is here. And Annie is looking forward to the imminent birth of a baby in her own extended family. Yet somehow she can’t stop imagining . . .
 
Then John’s older daughter is diagnosed with a serious illness, rocking their world and sending John
off-island to tend to her, alongside his ex-wife. When Annie’s newfound celebrity attracts a stranger into her midst with a secret that could wreak havoc on her half-brother Kevin’s life, Annie is faced with a choice that will test their relationship. With the distance between her and John growing deeper every day, suddenly Annie is questioning everything—including her ties to the only place she has ever dared to call home . . .

Praise for Jean Stone’s Vineyard Novels

“Filled with heart. . . . Perfect for long summer days. For fans of DebbieMacomber or Elin Hilderbrand.” – Booklist

“Lie down on the couch, put a pillow under your head and enjoy the ride.” The Vineyard Gazette

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
April 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kensington Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Five Golden Friends Five Golden Friends
2023
Tied to the Tracks Tied to the Tracks
2006
Late Night Shopping Late Night Shopping
2022
By the Rivers of Brooklyn By the Rivers of Brooklyn
2009
Annie Annie
2012
Sweet Remembrance Sweet Remembrance
2020

More Books by Jean Stone

Tides of the Heart Tides of the Heart
1999
A Vineyard Summer A Vineyard Summer
2019
A Vineyard Morning A Vineyard Morning
2021
A Vineyard Crossing A Vineyard Crossing
2021
Sins of Innocence Sins of Innocence
1994
Ivy Secrets Ivy Secrets
1996

Customers Also Bought

A Wish for Winter A Wish for Winter
2022
A Sister's Blessing A Sister's Blessing
2023
Summer Rush Summer Rush
2023
Moonlight on the Bay Moonlight on the Bay
2023
The Edge of Summer The Edge of Summer
2022
The View from Here The View from Here
2020

Other Books in This Series

A Vineyard Wedding A Vineyard Wedding
2022
A Vineyard Christmas A Vineyard Christmas
2018
A Vineyard Summer A Vineyard Summer
2019
A Vineyard Morning A Vineyard Morning
2021
A Vineyard Crossing A Vineyard Crossing
2021