A Vineyard Wedding A Vineyard Wedding
A Vineyard Novel

A Vineyard Wedding

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Finding love on Martha’s Vineyard has been a dream come true—but for the bride-to-be, the price of happiness may be too high . . .

With her long-awaited wedding to police sergeant John Lyons only weeks away, bestselling author and Vineyard Inn proprietor Annie Sutton is faced with more drama than usual. Between the hideous heirloom gown her new family expects her to wear and the challenges of bonding with John’s contentious daughter Abigail, Annie’s having serious doubts. But when the baby she once found on her doorstep goes missing, Annie has bigger concerns, including that the little girl’s pregnant, older half-sister is in no condition to hear bad news . . .
 
Desperate for answers, Annie combs the island, questioning friends and even her family-to-be. Because suddenly it seems as if Abigail will do just about anything to stop her father from marrying Annie—even if it means putting a child at risk. But if scaring Annie half to death is the plan, it’s working. Nothing else matters now except finding the little girl. And if postponing her future with John—indefinitely—is the only way to make that happen, it’s a sacrifice Annie may have to make . . .

Praise for Jean Stone’s Previous Novels

“Filled with heart. . . . Perfect for long summer days. For fans of DebbieMacomber or Elin Hilderbrand.” 
Booklist


“Lie down on the couch, put a pillow under your head and enjoy the ride.”
The Vineyard Gazette
 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
April 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kensington Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Five Golden Friends Five Golden Friends
2023
Late Night Shopping Late Night Shopping
2022
By the Rivers of Brooklyn By the Rivers of Brooklyn
2009
The Glass Wives The Glass Wives
2013
Truth and Justice Truth and Justice
2020
19 Yellow Moon Road 19 Yellow Moon Road
2021

More Books by Jean Stone

Tides of the Heart Tides of the Heart
1999
A Vineyard Summer A Vineyard Summer
2019
A Vineyard Morning A Vineyard Morning
2021
A Vineyard Crossing A Vineyard Crossing
2021
Sins of Innocence Sins of Innocence
1994
Ivy Secrets Ivy Secrets
1996

Customers Also Bought

The Summer I Found Myself The Summer I Found Myself
2021
The Idea of Love The Idea of Love
2015
Summer Roommates Summer Roommates
2023
The Summer Daughter The Summer Daughter
2022
A Wish for Winter A Wish for Winter
2022
Belonging Belonging
2014

Other Books in This Series

A Vineyard Christmas A Vineyard Christmas
2018
A Vineyard Summer A Vineyard Summer
2019
A Vineyard Morning A Vineyard Morning
2021
A Vineyard Crossing A Vineyard Crossing
2021
A Vineyard Season A Vineyard Season
2023