All She Fears (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) All She Fears (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
Book 1 - A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller

All She Fears (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1‪)‬

    • 3.7 • 43 Ratings

Publisher Description

When a celebrity is found murdered, the FBI turns to Jade Savage, female bodyguard to the stars, pairing up to use her insight to navigate the world of the famous—and stop a serial killer before he strikes again.

 

When a famous woman falls victim to a rare poison, bodyguard Jade Savage finds herself thrust into the dark world of high-profile murder. The pressure mounts with each death as Jade races against time to catch the killer before it’s too late.

 

“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

ALL SHE FEARS is BOOK #1 of a brand-new series by critically acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

 

The Jade Savage series is an enthralling mystery series filled with constant action, suspense, unpredictable plot twists, and shocking discoveries. Its brilliant and tormented female protagonist will captivate readers and keep them turning pages well into the night. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Mary Burton, and Rachel Caine are sure to fall in love.

 

“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
February 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

Barely Heard (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Barely Heard (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Barely Alive (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Barely Alive (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2024
Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Let Her Vanish (A Fiona Red FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 12) Let Her Vanish (A Fiona Red FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 12)
2024
Gone Cold (A Becca Thorn FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Gone Cold (A Becca Thorn FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024

More Books by Molly Black

Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2022
Beyond Reason (A Reese Link Mystery—Book One) Beyond Reason (A Reese Link Mystery—Book One)
2023
Come Get Me (A Caitlin Dare FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Come Get Me (A Caitlin Dare FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2023

Customers Also Bought

In The Dark (An Elle Keen FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) In The Dark (An Elle Keen FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Away From Here (A Nina Veil FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Away From Here (A Nina Veil FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
What’s His (A Peyton Risk Suspense Thriller—Book 1) What’s His (A Peyton Risk Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Dark Corners (A Dana Blaze FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Dark Corners (A Dana Blaze FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
What’s Left (A Peyton Risk Suspense Thriller—Book 2) What’s Left (A Peyton Risk Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
His Other Side (A Jessie Reach Mystery—Book One) His Other Side (A Jessie Reach Mystery—Book One)
2023

Other Books in This Series

All She Wants (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) All She Wants (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
All She Remembers (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) All She Remembers (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024
All She Needs (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) All She Needs (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2024
All She Hides (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) All She Hides (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2024
All She Dreads (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6) All She Dreads (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 6)
2024
All She Lost (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7) All She Lost (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 7)
2025