Billion Dollar Cowboy Billion Dollar Cowboy
Book 1 - Cowboys & Brides

Billion Dollar Cowboy

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Book 1 of Cowboys & Brides

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.

Colton Nelson was twenty-eight years old when he won the Texas Lottery and went from ranch hand to ranch owner overnight. Now he's desperate to keep the gold diggers away. It shouldn't be too hard to find a pretty girl and hire her to pretend to be his one-and-only.

Laura Baker's got mixed feelings about this—she's on the ranch to work, not to be arm candy. On the other hand, being stuck for a while in the boondocks with a gorgeous cowboy isn't half-bad.

What neither Colton nor Laura expects are the intensely hard lessons they have to learn about the real cost of love...

Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a marriage of convenience between a cowboy who has it all…and the woman he could never have enough of.

Cowboys & Brides Series:

Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1)

The Cowboy’s Christmas Baby (Book 2)

The Cowboy’s Mail Order Bride (Book 3)

How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4)

Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown:

"An old-fashioned love story told well… A delight."—RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

"Sizzling hot and absolutely delectable."—Romance Junkies

"Funny, frank, and full of heart… One more welcome example of Brown's Texas-size talent for storytelling."—USA Today Happy Ever After

"Alive with humor… Another page-turning joy of a book by an engaging author."—Fresh Fiction

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
June 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Summertime on the Ranch Summertime on the Ranch
2021
Darn Good Cowboy Christmas Darn Good Cowboy Christmas
2011
The Honeymoon Inn The Honeymoon Inn
2022
Springtime at Hope Cottage Springtime at Hope Cottage
2019
Daughters of the Bride Daughters of the Bride
2016
A Lesson in Love, Coyote Creek Book 1 A Lesson in Love, Coyote Creek Book 1
2020

More Books by Carolyn Brown

Lucky in Love Lucky in Love
2009
Holidays on the Ranch Holidays on the Ranch
2021
Cowboy Boots for Christmas Cowboy Boots for Christmas
2014
One Lucky Cowboy One Lucky Cowboy
2009
In Bloom In Bloom
2022
Love Drunk Cowboy Love Drunk Cowboy
2011

Customers Also Bought

Colorado Cowboy Colorado Cowboy
2019
Fearless in Texas Fearless in Texas
2018
True-Blue Cowboy True-Blue Cowboy
2018
The Legacy of Copper Creek The Legacy of Copper Creek
2015
Mistletoe in Texas Mistletoe in Texas
2018
Born to Be a Cowboy Born to Be a Cowboy
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Cowboy's Christmas Baby The Cowboy's Christmas Baby
2013
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride
2014
How to Marry a Cowboy How to Marry a Cowboy
2014