• $7.99

Publisher Description

Discover the sexy, fun series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!


Warning: love on the rocks.


Sexy bourbon billionaire Hunter Knox hired me to turn around the failing family business, but I wound up losing him the company he loves. Now I have to make it right - which won't be easy when he's off the grid at a cabin in the woods, drinking himself into a sexy rugged stupor. 


But if there's one thing I know, it's that Hunter is worth a shot. Or two. He better line them up, because after tonight, all bets are off - for love.


Note: this book was previously published as part of the Billionaire with a Twist serial.



The Billionaire Series:

1. The Billionaire Bargain

2. The Billionaire Secret

3. The Billionaire Game

4. The Billionaire Prize

5. Billionaire with a Twist

6. Billionaire on the Rocks


PRAISE FOR LILA: 


"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews 


"A fun and flirty feel-good story that put a smile on my face!" - Goodreads


“A funny rom-com that gives me all the laugh and fluff was exactly what I need.  This quirky and heartwarming second-chance romance was fun, light and perfect to take me away from all the heaviness in life.” - Goodreads


“Lila Monroe’s writing is a sure thing to put me in a good mood especially in the gray days… I smiled all the time while reading it and these characters made my day so much better.” - ItaPixie Reviews 


"I love the humor in Ms. Monroe's stories! They are outrageously funny! Add to that the romance and off the charts steaminess and you get one helluva story!" - Bibliophile Chloe


"This is a great… new series. I enjoyed playful characters, the funny moments and the steamy romance! 5 Stars." Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“Lila Monroe is an author who knocks romantic comedy books out of the park. Her books are, sweet, spicy, romantic and so funny that you cannot help but fall in love with her characters and her stories.” - Goodreads


Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, Julia Kent, Jasmine Guillory.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
August 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
215
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe

Other Books in This Series