• $7.99

Publisher Description

All's fair in love, war, and lingerie... Discover the steamy romance from USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, and Carly Philips, and Christina Lauren. 


Sexy playboy billionaire Asher Young goes through girlfriends like he goes through bottles of Moët. I would know — he brings them all to get fitted for my luxury lingerie designs. I guess that's one way to avoid awkward conversations when they find another girl’s panties in his Maserati. 


Now he has a proposition for me: he’ll invest in my design business, and I’ll finally open the boutique of my dreams. There’s just one problem: I can’t stop kissing him. And he looks REALLY good naked.


Make that two problems….


The Billionaire Series:

1. The Billionaire Bargain

2. The Billionaire Secret

3. The Billionaire Game

4. The Billionaire Prize

5. Billionaire with a Twist

6. Billionaire on the Rocks


PRAISE FOR LILA: 


"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews 


"A fun and flirty feel-good story that put a smile on my face!" - Goodreads


“A funny rom-com that gives me all the laugh and fluff was exactly what I need.  This quirky and heartwarming second-chance romance was fun, light and perfect to take me away from all the heaviness in life.” - Goodreads


“Lila Monroe’s writing is a sure thing to put me in a good mood especially in the gray days… I smiled all the time while reading it and these characters made my day so much better.” - ItaPixie Reviews 


"I love the humor in Ms. Monroe's stories! They are outrageously funny! Add to that the romance and off the charts steaminess and you get one helluva story!" - Bibliophile Chloe


"This is a great… new series. I enjoyed playful characters, the funny moments and the steamy romance! 5 Stars." Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“Lila Monroe is an author who knocks romantic comedy books out of the park. Her books are, sweet, spicy, romantic and so funny that you cannot help but fall in love with her characters and her stories.” - Goodreads


Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, Julia Kent, Jasmine Guillory.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
May 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Lila Monroe

Other Books in This Series