Choices Choices

Choices

A heart-warming and uplifting page turner set in the West Country you’ll never forget…

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

A life-enhancing and emotionally powerful novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher.

READERS ARE LOVING CHOICES!

"My first Susan Sallis read.....but not my last. I didn't want this book to end." - 5 STARS
"A brilliant, very thought provoking and unforgettable book." - 5 STARS
"From first page to last holds your attention. Would recommend this as a real life story read, with characters you can connect with." - 5 STARS
"This book was instantly readable for me. I found it sad and yet uplifting..." - 5 STARS
****************************

WHEN A LIFE IS DESTROYED BY TRAGEDY, CAN LOVE WIN THROUGH?

On the very day Helen Wilson plans to choose her wedding dress, a devastating car accident takes the three people she loves most cruelly away from her and changes her life forever.

Grieving and heartbroken, she moves to Flatners, a cottage overlooking the Bristol Channel, to start a new life and leave the pain of the past behind.

Gradually settling into a new existence, she makes new friends and immerses herself in local life - and slowly becomes aware of the complex feelings she is developing for Harry Vallender, the previous owner of Flatners...

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2010
April 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
4.4
MB

More Books Like This

Come Rain Or Shine Come Rain Or Shine
2011
By Sun And Candlelight By Sun And Candlelight
2011
The Promise The Promise
2011
Windfallen Windfallen
2013
Short Stories Volume One Short Stories Volume One
2013
Mating for Life Mating for Life
2014

More Books by Susan Sallis

No Man's Island No Man's Island
2011
Searching For Tilly Searching For Tilly
2011
An Ordinary Woman An Ordinary Woman
2012
Daughters Of The Moon Daughters Of The Moon
2012
Sea Of Dreams Sea Of Dreams
2011
Five Farthings Five Farthings
2011

Customers Also Bought

Spring Music Spring Music
2011
A House By The Sea A House By The Sea
2008
The Apple Tree The Apple Tree
2011
It's That Time of Year It's That Time of Year
2020
The Bright One The Bright One
2011
The Book Club The Book Club
2021