• $3.99

Publisher Description

Warning: This book features a Dominant alpha man who will push your boundaries until you beg for more. Read at your own risk.


Blake Roberts is falling hard for his old flame and won’t stop until Erin is his. He doesn’t simply want her body; he wants her submission, her abandon, and the wounded heart she’s trying so hard to hide.


He wants all of her and he’s pulling out all the stops—in the bedroom and out—until she surrenders.


For Erin, what started as a charade has become all too real. She’s never experienced anything like the savage bliss she’s discovered in Blake’s arms. He tests her, dominates her, and if she doesn’t gain her freedom, soon he’ll own her—body and soul.


She has to escape even if running from Blake feels like running from the only home she’s ever known.    

Cliffhanger Alert: This steamy read ends in a cliffhanger. If you don't like being teased, steer clear. The entire UNDER HIS COMMAND series, Erin and Blake's complete love story, is available now.

March 2
Michael Fedele
Self Taught Ninja

Customer Reviews

duckydi ,

Could it get any hotter?

I didn’t think so but I was wrong. Blake and Erin’s story continues in book two of this three-part serial and it is scorching! The attraction, the love, between the two has not diminished over the years of separation but that time did not stand still for either of them. They both went their very different paths and, given their history, trust is not instantly given. Erin is reluctant to share everything and give in whole-heartedly to Blake though she knows, she feels, that he is everything she could want or need. He gets her – her need to be dominated in a safe, loving way. Blake is also struggling with the feelings and emotions that Erin can so easily stir in him. He tries to be practical which simply leads to more misunderstanding and distrust. Secrets are revealed and the drama is heightened as Blake and Erin continue to find out what love really means for both of them. A doozy of a cliffhanger has me waiting not so patiently for the final book in this series!

Thank you to the author who provided a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

More Books by Lili Valente

Other Books in This Series