Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
Book 1 - The Oak Harbor Duet

Heartbreaker

    • 4.2 • 57 Ratings

Publisher Description

Discover the steamy small-town romance - now a USA Today bestseller! Perfect for fans of Elsie Silver and Lucy Score.


They say that time heals a broken heart, but you try moving on when your ex is the most famous man on the planet…


At least, that’s what it feels like every time I see a magazine cover or billboard plastered with his gorgeous face: Finn McKay. Now he’s a drop-dead sexy rock star, but when I knew him, he was just the boy from the wrong side of the tracks - and the first guy I ever loved. He broke my heart into a hundred pieces when he skipped town without saying goodbye – but now he’s back. 


And he wants me.


I’m determined not to make the same mistakes twice, but the chemistry with Finn was always way too hot to ignore. The past five years have been good to him, real good, and between his dirty mind and that ‘I know how to make you scream’ smile, he’s breaking through my defenses all over again.


Maybe one last wild fling for old time’s sake is what I need to finally move on. But what happens when Finn wants more than my body? 


This time he wants my heart, too.


"A must-read second-chance romance. Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell!" - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author 


The Oak Harbor Duet:

#1 Heartbreaker

#2 Reckless Hearts

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by Melody Grace

Meant to Be Meant to Be
2017
Untouched Untouched
2013
Unbroken Unbroken
2013
Unrequited Unrequited
2015
Untamed Hearts Untamed Hearts
2013
Unafraid Unafraid
2013

Customers Also Bought

Judd's Vow Judd's Vow
2019
Whiskey Ryder's Second Chance Whiskey Ryder's Second Chance
2023
Secrets of the Cottage by the Sea Secrets of the Cottage by the Sea
2024
Serendipity Serendipity
2023
Lie With Me Lie With Me
2022
Resort to Love Resort to Love
2018

Other Books in This Series