Rascal Rascal
Book 1 - Rascals

Rascal

    • 4.3 • 216 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

"My hot new neighbor is keeping me up all night..." Discover the fake-dating steamy romance, perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Elle Kennedy, and Hannah Grace!


Emerson Hayes is sexy, arrogant, and has abs that would put a Hemsworth to shame. He’s also opening a bar with his buddies right below my apartment. Goodbye, peace and quiet, hello sleepless nights fantasizing about my hot new landlord…


But when my stuffy workplace makes it clear I need a plus-one for our events, I have the perfect way to even the score. Emerson is A+ arm-candy… as long as I can resist taking a bite. Our arrangement is supposed to be just for show, but Emerson is like that fifth shot of tequila: tempting, intoxicating, and liable to leave me flat on my back with my panties around my ankles, begging for more.


Maybe I can stay for just one more round…


The Rascals Series:

#1 Rascal 

#2 Wingman 

#3 Heartbreaker 

#4 Soulmate 

#5 Troublemaker 


PRAISE FOR KATIE:

"This is my new favorite romance! The chemistry is SIZZLING and the characters had me screaming with laughter. A must-read!" - Lila Monroe, USA Today bestselling author.


“The passion between the characters crackles with pure delicious sexual tension and its HOT as EVER!” Marie’s Tempting Reads


"OMG. This freaking book left me laughing out loud!! I loved it! This is one wild ride that will keep readers both entertained and hot and bothered." - Pretty Little Books Blog


"I swear Katie McCoy's books just keep getting better and are always such a joy to read. Her writing is flawless, and the plot will suck you in from the first page. Her characters are perfect, and you fall in love with them both easily." - Stacy, Between the Hard Covers

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
270
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie McCoy Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB

More Books Like This

The Billionaire's Fake Girlfriend The Billionaire's Fake Girlfriend
2015
The City Love Series The City Love Series
2020
Rock God Rock God
2018
Beyond Control Beyond Control
2013
All's Fair All's Fair
2018
Summer Reading Summer Reading
2023

More Books by Katie McCoy

Royal Player Royal Player
2017
Play Me Play Me
2016
Hot Bachelor Hot Bachelor
2017
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2018
Game On Game On
2015
Troublemaker Troublemaker
2018

Customers Also Bought

Play Me Play Me
2018
Dirty Player Dirty Player
2018
Ayden Ayden
2018
Love Under Construction Love Under Construction
2017
Raise Your Game Raise Your Game
2018
Make Me Stay Make Me Stay
2019

Other Books in This Series

Wingman Wingman
2018
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2018
Soulmate Soulmate
2018
Troublemaker Troublemaker
2018