Soulmate Soulmate
Book 4 - Rascals

Soulmate

    • 4.4 • 40 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fall for the steamy friends-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Lauren Asher, Hannah Grace, and Tessa Bailey!


Sawyer Landry is sexy, rugged, charming… and did I mention sexy? Back in college, we were best of friends - which meant  I secretly hid an epic unrequited crush, while he dated every other girl on campus… and then told me all about it the morning after.


Now I’m back in Chicago for the first time in years, and Sawyer is determined to rekindle our friendship. I swore, I wouldn’t put my life (and heart) on hold for him again, but just one look at his handsome face and I know, he’s still the only man for me.


But this time, things are going to be different. No more sitting around, waiting for him to realize his dream woman is right in front of him. No, I’m going to make him see, I’m not just one of the guys anymore.


But can I really go from sidekick to soulmate? And will this playboy bachelor realize, true love is waiting - if he’d only take a chance?


Find out in the hot new standalone romance from Katie McCoy!


#1 Rascal

#2 Wingman

#3 Heartbreaker 

#4 Soulmate 

#5 Troublemaker

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
290
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie McCoy Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB

More Books Like This

Heartthrob Heartthrob
2017
The Summer of Jake The Summer of Jake
2014
Auction Time Auction Time
2019
Shape of My Heart Shape of My Heart
2017
Men and Martinis Men and Martinis
2015
Always, Evelyn Always, Evelyn
2023

More Books by Katie McCoy

Royal Player Royal Player
2017
Play Me Play Me
2016
Rascal Rascal
2018
Wingman Wingman
2018
Hot Bachelor Hot Bachelor
2017
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Romeo Effect The Romeo Effect
2020
What's Your Sign? What's Your Sign?
2019
The Breakup Artist The Breakup Artist
2020
Perfect Match Perfect Match
2017
The Romance Plan The Romance Plan
2020
Man Candy Man Candy
2018

Other Books in This Series

Troublemaker Troublemaker
2018
Rascal Rascal
2018
Wingman Wingman
2018
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2018