Wingman Wingman
Book 2 - Rascals

Wingman

    • 4.3 • 122 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fall for the steamy friends-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Lauren Asher, Hannah Grace, and Tessa Bailey!

Chase McKenna is the hottest bartender in the city… and he knows it. Sexy, charming, and abs for days? It’s no wonder every girl who walks through the doors is panting for him.


Except me. 


I’m stuck crushing on my perfect boss, who has zero idea I’m even alive. I need a plan to catch his attention… and who better to teach me the tricks of seduction than Mr. Panty-Dropper himself?


The rules are simple: no strings, no stress, and definitely no feelings. But it turns out, Chase is way more than I bargained for, and as for the sparks flying between us…?


You can’t teach chemistry like this. 


Soon, we’re throwing our lesson plan out the window — and our clothes right after it. We’re breaking all the rules, and my heart’s on the line, but now I’m wondering…


Must all good flings come to an end?


Find out in the hot new romance from Katie McCoy! 


*

The Rascals Series:

Five guys. One bar. And a whole heap of sexy trouble…


#1 Rascal 

#2 Wingman 

#3 Heartbreaker 

#4 Soulmate 

#5 Troublemaker

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
260
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie McCoy Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

Heartthrob Heartthrob
2017
Men and Martinis Men and Martinis
2015
DAZED DAZED
2017
The Summer of Jake The Summer of Jake
2014
xo, Zach xo, Zach
2018
Drive Drive
2014

More Books by Katie McCoy

Royal Player Royal Player
2017
Play Me Play Me
2016
Rascal Rascal
2018
Hot Bachelor Hot Bachelor
2017
Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2018
Game On Game On
2015

Customers Also Bought

When  We Fall When  We Fall
2017
Hot Mess Hot Mess
2018
Puck Aholic Puck Aholic
2017
Worth the Risk Worth the Risk
2018
Off Limits Off Limits
2013
Shutdown Player Shutdown Player
2018

Other Books in This Series

Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
2018
Soulmate Soulmate
2018
Troublemaker Troublemaker
2018
Rascal Rascal
2018