Hidden Hidden
Book 1 - A Lost and Found Novel

Hidden

An Exciting Novel of Suspense

    • 4.0 • 91 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

A page-turning new story from the bestselling author of No Way Out, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Danielle Steel! Meet a brother and sister who are drawn into a treacherous mystery through an antique with a dark past, as they race against time to help a single mother and take down a ruthless couple bent on taking control of their family’s legacy…

At first glance, few would guess that Luna and Cullen Bodman are siblings. Cullen is efficient and serious while his younger sister Luna is a free spirit. When the two launch their furniture restoration shop/café—an offshoot of the family’s longtime antique business—in an up-and-coming arts center, little do they know their unique talents may be their only defense against a dangerous betrayal.
 
When Luna gets a strange sense about a piece Cullen just acquired, the two find themselves uniting to solve a mystery that has far-reaching consequences—never knowing there are some who’ll stop at nothing to claim what they believe is theirs. No matter what, Luna and Cullen know they can rely on each other—and this time, their lives may depend on it…

 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
August 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
7.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Merkur de valle Arriba ,

Go for it

Most entertaining, a serious plot in an happy atmosphere. Worth reading

More Books Like This

No Way Out No Way Out
2021
Witchful Thinking Witchful Thinking
2017
Insidious Threats Insidious Threats
2023
Cozy Case Files, A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 9 Cozy Case Files, A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Volume 9
2020
A Crime of a Different Stripe A Crime of a Different Stripe
2020
Angora Alibi Angora Alibi
2013

More Books by Fern Michaels

Kentucky Sunrise Kentucky Sunrise
2011
Fear Thy Neighbor Fear Thy Neighbor
2022
No Way Out No Way Out
2021
Weekend Warriors Weekend Warriors
2012
The Nosy Neighbor The Nosy Neighbor
2005
Upside Down Upside Down
2014

Customers Also Bought

Reckoning Reckoning
2022
Vortex Vortex
2021
The Right Path The Right Path
2021
A Will and a Way A Will and a Way
2022
Nightwork Nightwork
2022
Hidden Star Hidden Star
2020

Other Books in This Series

Secrets Secrets
2022
Liar! Liar!
2023
Proof Proof
2024