Out of her League Out of her League
Millionaires and Makeovers

Out of her League

a one-night, fake date contemporary romance

    • 3.8 • 152 Ratings

Publisher Description

Can he convince her to forgive him while avoiding falling in love with her?

 

Bella Cotton didn’t need rescuing. She was fine with being the family disappointment, the not-like-the-others bridesmaid, fine with them all forgetting her birthday... But when the impossibly hot dude at the bar dared her to take him as her fake date to her sister’s wedding the next day? Well yeah, she was tempted to do far more than have him at her side tomorrow—she’d have him every which way tonight! 

 

But next morning he’d gone—had all he wanted and ditched her before the fake date bit!


Now she’s collided with him again in the most humiliating circumstance and it turns out he isn’t an every day klutz like her. He’s some sort of billionaire genius and he wants to ‘rescue’ her all over again? 

 

Tech titan Owen Hughes didn’t mean to hide his identity from the gorgeous woman he met that night on Waiheke island. He also didn’t mean to leave her so soon. But business always comes first for him. It has to.

 

Still, letting her down had left him with a bad feeling. Now the sweetheart seems to be in another spot of bother and he’s only too happy to help out. That’s if she’ll let him. And this time he’ll make his position clear: Pleasure? Yes. Permanent? Never. 


At least that’s what he thinks...

 

 

One click for a badluck butterfingers heroine, comfort food, steamy banter, a hero fighting hard to hide his heart, wine spillage, a car named Bubbles, seriously hot bathroom stuff, a plush soft toy tiger, and an ending that will make your heart soar. 


Fans of Jill Shalvis, Lucy Score and Sarah Morgan will love this happily ever after from USA Today Bestselling author Natalie Anderson. 

 

Steamy romance that’ll make you smile, and sigh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
May 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
186
Pages
PUBLISHER
Natalie Anderson
SELLER
Natalie Buchanan
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

LionCrest ,

Out of her League

I’d love to review this book if I got more two chapters. I couldn’t even buy it but it was advertised as a free book. Now I may never read another book by this author because of some marketing ploy. Either offer the whole book for free or offer it for a reduced price. Lost this reader’s attention.

More Books Like This

Bad Boys In Kilts Bad Boys In Kilts
2011
Santa Baby Santa Baby
2014
Seven Nights to Surrender Seven Nights to Surrender
2015
Brushstrokes Brushstrokes
2017
Mr. One-Night Stand Mr. One-Night Stand
2019
One Night in Paradise One Night in Paradise
2015

More Books by Natalie Anderson

Breathe for Me (Be for Me: Xander) Breathe for Me (Be for Me: Xander)
2014
Her One Night Fiancé Her One Night Fiancé
2022
Bared for Me (Be for Me: Rocco) Bared for Me (Be for Me: Rocco)
2014
Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan) Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan)
2014
The Heat Is On The Heat Is On
2013
Nice Girls Finish Last Nice Girls Finish Last
2011

Customers Also Bought

Rogue Rascal: A Vegas Best Friend’s Little Sister Romantic Comedy Rogue Rascal: A Vegas Best Friend’s Little Sister Romantic Comedy
2020
Protector Cowboy Protector Cowboy
2022
Game Changer Game Changer
2021
Fetching: A Frenemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy (Unleashed Romance, Book 1) Fetching: A Frenemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy (Unleashed Romance, Book 1)
2021
Maverick Mogul Maverick Mogul
2022
Man Hands Man Hands
2017

Other Books in This Series

Out of her Depth Out of her Depth
2022
Out of her Reach Out of her Reach
2022
Out of her Dreams Out of her Dreams
2022