• $6.99

Publisher Description

Watch Chesapeake Shores now on the Hallmark Channel!

Return to the beloved town of Chesapeake Shores in this special release of The Inn at Eagle Point, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods.

It’s been years since Abby O’Brien Winters set foot in Chesapeake Shores. The Maryland town her father built has too many sad memories and Abby too few spare moments, thanks to her demanding Wall Street career, the crumbling of her marriage, and her energetic twin daughters. Then one panicked phone call from her youngest sister brings her racing back home to protect Jess’s dream of renovating the charming Inn at Eagle Point. She just hopes her sound financial advice can get through to her sister before it’s too late.

Saving the inn from foreclosure means dealing not only with her own fractured family, but also with Trace Riley, the man Abby left ten years ago. As Abby remembers the charms of the past, she realizes that her connection to Chesapeake Shores may run deeper than she ever imagined. Trace could be a roadblock to her plans…or proof that second chances happen in the most unexpected ways.

Previously published.

Read the Chesapeake Shores Series by Sherryl Woods:

Book One: The Inn at Eagle Point

Book Two: Flowers on Main

Book Three: Harbor Lights

Book Four: A Chesapeake Shores Christmas

Book Five: Driftwood Cottage

Book Six: Moonlight Cove

Book Seven: Beach Lane

Book Eight: An O’Brien Family Christmas

Book Nine: The Summer Garden

Book Ten: A Seaside Christmas

Book Eleven: The Christmas Bouquet

Book Twelve: Dogwood Hill

Book Thirteen: Willow Brook Road

Book Fourteen: Lilac Lane

October 12
MIRA Books
Harlequin Enterprises Limited

More Books by Sherryl Woods

Other Books in This Series