The Jake Fonko Series: Books 7, 8 & 9 The Jake Fonko Series: Books 7, 8 & 9

The Jake Fonko Series: Books 7, 8 & 9

    • 4.3 • 9 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

This special collection includes three full length novels - hundreds of pages of well-researched adventures and thrills - for the price of two individual volumes. Fans of George MacDonald Fraser, Ian Fleming and John D. MacDonald will enjoy former Army Ranger turned covert agent Jake Fonko's globe-spanning adventures.

Includes: Fonko Go Home (Book 7), To Russia With Fonko (Book 8), and The Fonko Connection (Book 9).

Fonko Go Home – Serbia, 1992. Jake Fonko bumps into an old flame and soon finds himself caught between the Russian Mafia, a Hong Kong crime family and both sides in the Serbian Civil War.

To Russia With Fonko – Moscow, 1993. When an old friend calls Jake Fonko with a desperate plea for help in retrieving stolen millions, Jake finds himself in the middle of post-communist Russia–a shattered empire teetering on the edge of collapse.

The Fonko Connection – Colombia, 1989. A routine bodyguarding gig goes south when Jake's client strands him in Medellin. All alone, and without backup, Jake must make his way through drug cartels, arms smugglers, and the CIA if he wants to get back home.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
November 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
896
Pages
PUBLISHER
B. Hesse Pflingger
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
786.8
KB

More Books Like This

Checkpoint Charlie Checkpoint Charlie
2012
Blow the House Down Blow the House Down
2006
The Covert Element The Covert Element
2013
The Crossing, a short story The Crossing, a short story
2011
The Canadian Civil War: Volume 5 - Carbines and Calumets The Canadian Civil War: Volume 5 - Carbines and Calumets
2014
Designation Gold Rogue Warrior Designation Gold Rogue Warrior
2010

More Books by B. Hesse Pflingger

The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4, 5 & 6 The Jake Fonko Series: Books 4, 5 & 6
2018
Jake Fonko M.I.A. Jake Fonko M.I.A.
2018
The Jake Fonko Series: Books 1, 2 & 3 The Jake Fonko Series: Books 1, 2 & 3
2018
Fonko's Errand Go Boom Fonko's Errand Go Boom
2018
Fonko on the Carpet Fonko on the Carpet
2018
Fonko in the Sun Fonko in the Sun
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Warriors Series Boxset I Books 1-4 The Warriors Series Boxset I Books 1-4
2015
The Warriors Series Boxset III Books 9-12 The Warriors Series Boxset III Books 9-12
2018
Death Club Death Club
2016
The Executioner Series Books 4–6 The Executioner Series Books 4–6
2018
The Warriors Series Boxset II The Warriors Series Boxset II
2016
Gabriel Hawke Novels Books 1-3 Gabriel Hawke Novels Books 1-3
2020