• $11.99

Publisher Description

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
May 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
Harper Collins Canada Limited
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

After high ,

love it

i’ve read this book 3 times and i’m still not bored of it

Itsmethisusernameisnottaken ,

Astonishing!

This is the third book of the Selection series. You HAVE to read this series! I could not put this book down. I would read in my free time, at school, and even stay up late just to get in a few more chapters of this book. It is so good. It is not a disappointing read!

addipow ,

The one by Kira Cass

Amazing book love and adventure

More Books by Kiera Cass

Other Books in This Series