Weaving Fate Weaving Fate
Book 2 - The Omega Prophecy

Weaving Fate

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Ragnarök is here. The end of the world is eating away at Asgard as well as the human realm until there is nothing left but ice and darkness.

I’m supposed to stop it—it’s my literal fate, thanks to a meddling Norn and an MIA prophet. Me, and the five alpha gods destined to claim me as theirs.

Only now, three of my would-be mates are captured, held in Valhalla until I and their brothers present Loki in chains to stand trial for treason. He’s the God of Mischief, the Betrayer who sold out gods and humans alike for his own, twisted goals… And if we want a chance to save our loved ones, we will have to out-trick the trickster.

But magic or no, I am just a human. And I am an omega. My two companions are my only hope of defeating Loki, but their rivalry threatens to tear us apart.

They are both fated to claim me. Neither wants to share me with the other.


For fans of Marate Eros’ The Druid Series and Patricia Briggs Alpha and Omega series comes a sexy Reverse Harem take on Norse Mythology. Omegaverse at its best!


This Paranormal Romance series if filled to the brim with wicked alphas, magic and fated mates.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little Huldra Media
SELLER
Little Huldra Media
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

Daughter of Death Daughter of Death
2018
Till Heaven Do Us Part Till Heaven Do Us Part
2023
Of Flame and Promise Of Flame and Promise
2019
Darkest Heart Darkest Heart
2018
A Curse in Darkness (The Thornheart Trials, #1) A Curse in Darkness (The Thornheart Trials, #1)
2021
Shadow's Raven Shadow's Raven
2023

More Books by Nora Ash

Dangerous Dangerous
2017
Alpha: Taken Alpha: Taken
2017
Ragnarök Rising Ragnarök Rising
2019
Monster Monster
2017
Feral: Obsession Feral: Obsession
2018
Into the Darkness Into the Darkness
2018

Customers Also Bought

A Savage Debt A Savage Debt
2020
Own To Obtain Own To Obtain
2019
Own To Obsess Own To Obsess
2019
The Golden Line The Golden Line
2020
Reign To Ravage Reign To Ravage
2018
Reign To Rule Reign To Rule
2018

Other Books in This Series

Betraying Destiny Betraying Destiny
2021
Ragnarök Rising Ragnarök Rising
2019