• $5.99

Publisher Description

He says I owe him a debt. And he's come to collect what he's owed

When you're young, anything is possible.

Love is pure magic and time seems to stand still.

I remember those days like I remember seeing my first rainbow.

When the sky was bleak, he painted it full of color.

We came from different worlds.

We had no business ever interacting.

He was the wolf with glowing eyes and a cocky grin.

I was the innocent sheep that he wanted to eat up.

I knew he was trouble, but then he went and saved my life.

I was in the wrong place at the right time.

Or so I thought.

I didn't realize that he was the leader of the pack.

He saved me from himself.

Only young love never lasts. Sometimes you grow up and move on.

That's what I did.

But now he's back. Meaner. Stronger. Full of darkness instead of light.

This time he's not here to save me. This time he's here to make me pay.

November 24
J. S. Cooper
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

joannf57 ,

Riveting story

Edgy, hot, captivating, riveting story by JS Cooper! This is the third of this series but can be read as a standalone. Anabel is sweet, naive and sheltered by her parents, but she betrayed Luca in the past and now he is ready to make her pay for this betrayal. No spoilers, the drama, and the rollercoaster that you will be riding will take you down some mysterious avenues that you didn't see coming. A great story that will keep on the edge of your seat, biting your nails for the finale! I volunteered ot review this amazing story.

Lynda L. ,

Love is addictive

You won’t want to put it down from beginning till end, it has a great plot, the writing is impeccable, J.S. has done it again, I felt in love with those imperfect characters, their unbelievable chemistry. I lost myself in their story filled with anger, suspense, resentment, the characters of Anabel & Luca are addictive, separated by very stupids mistakes but they never stop loving each other. Easy to giving it five stars plus.
I received an Arc and I am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

More Books by J. S. Cooper

Other Books in This Series