Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart
Band 3 – Love by Numbers

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart

Number 3 in series

    • 4.0 • 2 Bewertungen
    • CHF 2.00
    • CHF 2.00

Beschreibung des Verlags

'Fabulous' Eloisa James
'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn
'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas

She lives for passion.


Bold, impulsive, and a magnet for trouble, Juliana Fiori is no simpering English miss. She refuses to play by society's rules: she speaks her mind, cares nothing for the approval of the ton, and can throw a punch with remarkable accuracy. Her scandalous nature makes her a favorite subject of London's most practiced gossips . . . and precisely the kind of woman the Duke of Leighton wants far far away from him.

He swears by reputation.

Scandal is the last thing Simon Pearson has room for in his well-ordered world. The Duke of Disdain is too focused on keeping his title untainted and his secrets unknown. But when he discovers Juliana hiding in his carriage late one evening - risking everything he holds dear - he swears to teach the reckless beauty a lesson in propriety. She has other plans, however; she wants two weeks to prove that even an unflappable duke is not above passion.

This is the third novel in the Regency romance Love By Numbers trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James

Love By Numbers series:
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord
Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart

Praise for Sarah MacLean:

'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker

'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com

'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick

'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly

'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2012
1. März
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
320
Seiten
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
2.4
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Sarah MacLean

Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 1) - L’inoubliable voyage de Sophie Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 1) - L’inoubliable voyage de Sophie
2018
Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 2) - Le colosse venu d’Écosse Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 2) - Le colosse venu d’Écosse
2018
Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 3) - Le retour de Seraphina Les sœurs Talbot (Tome 3) - Le retour de Seraphina
2018
Les mauvais garçons (Tome 2) - L'amazone aux yeux verts Les mauvais garçons (Tome 2) - L'amazone aux yeux verts
2020
The Day of the Duchess The Day of the Duchess
2017
Les mauvais garçons (Tome 1) - Par une nuit sans lune Les mauvais garçons (Tome 1) - Par une nuit sans lune
2020

Kund:innen kauften auch

Four Nights With the Duke Four Nights With the Duke
2015
Seven Minutes in Heaven Seven Minutes in Heaven
2017
Three Weeks With Lady X Three Weeks With Lady X
2014
Devil in Spring Devil in Spring
2017
Potent Pleasures Potent Pleasures
2014
Love in the Afternoon Love in the Afternoon
2010

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
2012
Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord
2012