Dark Rules: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Rules: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
Libro 2 - Dark Desires

Dark Rules: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance

    • $4.500
    • $4.500

Descripción editorial

Enjoy this steamy good girl gone bad love story by USA Today Bestselling sexy dark contemporary billionaire romance author Summer Cooper!

Be careful what you wish for…

My birthday wish came true!

I found a real man who knows what he's doing.

I should be grateful. I should be celebrating. Right?

Then I discovered his real name.

And I knew there was only one option — run for the hills!

He's dangerous.

He's a killer.

He's the reckless, cavalier businessman coming to steal from my family.

But damn, he makes my heart sing and my body ache for his touch.

I want to be with him.

But how can I?

How can I sleep with the enemy?

Unleash your passionate side with a dark billionaire's secrets and intense desires in this sensational steamy romance!

READ THE WHOLE SERIES NOW:

1. Dark Desire

2. Dark Rules

3. Dark Secret

4. Dark Time

5. Dark Truth

Books related to this series:

Winning Her

Claiming Her

Protecting Her

This is an adult only steamy dark billionaire romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Penelope Sky, J.T. Geissinger, Shain Rose, Michelle Heard and Elizabeth O'Roark.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2019
29 de abril
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
205
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Lovy Books Ltd
VENDEDOR
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMAÑO
543.3
KB

Más libros de Summer Cooper

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance
2024
Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story
2024
Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance) Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance)
2023
Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story
2023

Otros clientes también compraron

His Prize His Prize
2022
Big Sky Big Sky
2023
A Cruel Confession A Cruel Confession
2021
She's Mine She's Mine
2022
The Dominator The Dominator
2019
The Fixer The Fixer
2021

Otros libros de esta serie

Dark Secret: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Secret: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Time: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Time: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Truth: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Truth: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019