Dark Time: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Time: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
Libro 4 - Dark Desires

Dark Time: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance

    • $4.500
    • $4.500

Descripción editorial

Enjoy this steamy good girl gone bad love story by USA Today Bestselling sexy billionaire romance author Summer Cooper!

I long for the day he says my name — my real name.

But that wish won't come without some punishment…

I long for that day.

The day he finally lays his hands on Emily.

The day he makes sweet love to Emily.

I long for that day, but I'm scared to death too.

He's going to be angry.

He's going to be disappointed.

He's going to resent me.

As long as he stays with me, I don't care!

I'll make it up to him.

I'll show him how much he really means to me.

I'll give him anything he wants.

Even if it's a new contract.

Even if he needs to punish me…

READ THE WHOLE SERIES NOW:

1. Dark Desire

2. Dark Rules

3. Dark Secret

4. Dark Time

5. Dark Truth

Books related to this series:

Winning Her

Claiming Her

Protecting Her

This is an adult only steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, forbidden romance and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Kat T. Masen, Marni Mann, Roxy Sloane, Becka Mack, Ava Gray and J.T. Geissinger. 

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2019
13 de mayo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
203
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Lovy Books Ltd
VENTAS
Draft2Digital, LLC
TAMAÑO
544.2
KB

Más libros de Summer Cooper

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance Dragon's Drama: A Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance
2024
Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story Bad Star: Blind Girl And Billionaire Romantic Short Story
2024
Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance) Rough: Books 8-9 (An MC Biker Second Chance Romance)
2023
Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story Ghost: A Haunting Paranormal Romance Short Story
2023

Otros clientes también compraron

A Cruel Confession A Cruel Confession
2021
Forever Shade Forever Shade
2017
Deceived Deceived
2018
Loving Shade Loving Shade
2017
Warped Obsession Warped Obsession
2019
Mi Familia Mi Familia
2019

Otros libros de esta serie

Dark Truth: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Truth: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Rules: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Rules: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Dark Secret: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Secret: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019