• Vorbestellbar
    • 4,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

Safely ensconced in the past, away from the Commonwealth Bureau of Investigation — away from Dr Emir's parallel reality machine — the biggest worry in Sam Rose's life right now? The heat of an Australian summer.

But her phone buzzes: a mysterious notification about the old Jane Doe case. The case buried beneath more layers of Top Secret protocols than anything else in the world. Another woman found, same fracture patterns, same murder weapon.

Sam should let it slide. But she never caught the killer — her killer — and she never determined which version of herself she buried in an unmarked grave. Getting involved threatens the stability not just of her world — Sam's shocking discovery reveals a silent war that endangers the entire fabric of reality. No one can escape the fall out.

Only one reality can prevail. And every step Sam takes shifts her one step closer to becoming the girl in the grave…

The stunning conclusion to the Time & Shadows series that will have you on the edge of your seat until the final heart-pounding twist. Perfect for fans of J.D. Robb and Philip K. Dick.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
VERFÜGBAR
2021
20. Dezember
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
VERLAG
Inkprint Press

Mehr Bücher von Liana Brooks

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe