• 5,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The last thing Agent Sam Rose—probationary Agent Sam Rose—wants? More work on the weekend. Especially a dead-clone case that warrants an exaggerated littering fine at most. She needs a murder case to solve so she can finally get promoted away from the out-dated, disorganized, sexist backwater of District 3.

Sam's boss wants the case closed fast. Sam's integrity demands she pursues every lead. But in doing so, Sam discovers a terrifying puzzle leading to one impossible conclusion: a secret with the power to rewrite the entire history of the world.

A secret more personal than Sam could ever have imagined.

It's time to expose the truth.

Perfect for fans of Blade Runner and J.D. Robb's In Death series, don't miss The Day Before: a gripping time-travel thriller about standing up for what's right—no matter what the cost.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2021
18. Oktober
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
369
Seiten
VERLAG
Inkprint Press
GRÖSSE
426,7
 kB

Mehr Bücher von Liana Brooks

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe