Reaper Reaper
    • 5,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

I let her go once because she wasn't mine. This time, I'll die before I give her up…

I want her.

That smile… those curves.

But Ava doesn't belong to me.

Then she arrives in my clubhouse, seeking refuge. My gut churns at the sight of the bruises on her face, the fear in her eyes.

Before I was the president of the War Brothers Motorcycle Club, I was a sniper in the military who hunted down evil men like her husband. Now I avoid relationships because the wounds I have are more than skin deep.

But Ava's different, and when I find her in the wrong bedroom—my bedroom—one night, what happens next changes everything.

I let her go once because she was married, but I won't make the same mistake twice.

I'll die before I let her dangerous husband, the jealous women in our club, or the enemy our club didn't see coming lay a finger on her.

Because this time around, Ava is mine.

For fans of Autumn Jones Lake, Lani Lynn Vale, and Chantel Fernando, get ready to fall in love with the protective alpha men of the War Brothers Motorcycle Club. Each standalone book promises emotionally captivating small-town romance with a deliciously dark twist.

GENRE
Liebesromane
ERSCHIENEN
2023
25. April
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
228
Seiten
VERLAG
Bianca Lee
GRÖSSE
752,2
 kB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

His Property His Property
2023
The Ballbusters Dilemma The Ballbusters Dilemma
2020
Better Hate than Never Better Hate than Never
2023
Better Hate than Never Better Hate than Never
2023
A Fatal Prospect A Fatal Prospect
2021
Absolute Trust Absolute Trust
2019

Mehr Bücher von Bianca Lee Ward

Axle Axle
2024
Viper Viper
2024
Bomber Bomber
2023
Missing You Missing You
2022

Kund:innen kauften auch

Torch’s Grace Torch’s Grace
2023
Shamrock Shamrock
2023
Claddagh Claddagh
2023
Pyro's Affliction Pyro's Affliction
2021
The Voices are Back The Voices are Back
2023
Dire Dire
2023

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

Bomber Bomber
2023
Viper Viper
2024
Axle Axle
2024