The Good Son The Good Son

The Good Son

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

'For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith' A. J. Finn, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window<

YOU WAKE UP COVERED IN BLOOD
THERE'S A BODY DOWNSTAIRS
YOUR MOTHER'S BODY

YOU DIDN'T DO IT. DID YOU?
HOW COULD YOU, YOU'VE ALWAYS BEEN THE GOOD SON

THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION FROM KOREA'S MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR YOU-JEONG JEONG.

When Yu-jin wakes up covered in blood, and finds the body of his mother downstairs, he decides to hide the evidence and pursue the killer himself.

Then young women start disappearing in his South Korean town. Who is he hunting? And why does the answer take him back to his brother and father who lost their lives many years ago.

The Good Son is inspired by a true story.

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
ERSCHIENEN
2018
3. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
320
Seiten
VERLAG
Little, Brown Book Group
GRÖSSE
1,4
 MB

Mehr ähnliche Bücher

The Loneliest Road The Loneliest Road
2011
The Thirteenth Girl The Thirteenth Girl
2022
Close Your Eyes Close Your Eyes
2018
Come Closer Come Closer
2003
Have You Seen This Girl Have You Seen This Girl
2015
The Blackout The Blackout
2023

Mehr Bücher von You-jeong Jeong

The Good Son The Good Son
2018
Seven Years of Darkness Seven Years of Darkness
2020
El buen hijo El buen hijo
2019
Un Bonheur Parfait Un Bonheur Parfait
2024
Sete anos de escuridão Sete anos de escuridão
2022
Bonobo Bonobo
2021

Kund:innen kauften auch

The Memory Police The Memory Police
2019
Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982 Kim Jiyoung, Born 1982
2020