• Vorbestellbar
    • 7,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

You've got no idea what you're dredging up. You're going to ruin everything.

The past is not going to stay buried in this unputdownable crime novel, the first in a series featuring Detective Hanna Duncker. Fans of Ragnar Jonasson and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by this moving and atmospheric crime novel, already a bestseller in Sweden.

Hanna Duncker has returned to the remote island she spent her childhood on and to the past that saw her father convicted for murder. In a cruel twist of fate her new boss is the policeman who put him behind bars.

On her first day on the job as the new detective, Hanna is called to a crime scene. The fifteen-year-old son of her former best friend has been found dead and Hanna is thrown into a complex investigation set to stir up old ghosts.

Not everyone is happy to have the daughter of Lars Duncker back in town. Hanna soon realises that she will have to watch her back as she turns over every stone to find the person responsible...

GENRE
Krimis und Thriller
VERFÜGBAR
2021
3. August
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
352
Seiten
VERLAG
Headline
GRÖSSE
1,7
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Johanna Mo