• 7,49 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

GENRE
Jugend
ERSCHIENEN
2014
6. Mai
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
368
Seiten
VERLAG
HarperTeen
GRÖSSE
2.2
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Kiera Cass

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe