Red Queen

    • 4,4 • 5 Bewertungen
    • 2,99 €
    • 2,99 €

Beschreibung des Verlags

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

Plus don't miss Realm Breaker! Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: When the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?

GENRE
Jugend
ERSCHIENEN
2015
10. Februar
SPRACHE
EN
Englisch
UMFANG
416
Seiten
VERLAG
HarperTeen
GRÖSSE
4,8
 MB

Mehr Bücher von Victoria Aveyard

2015
2017
2018
2015
2016
2017

Kund:innen kauften auch

2012
2012
2011
2020
2020
2013

Andere Bücher in dieser Reihe

2016
2017
2018
2015
2016