Family

An addictive, action-packed thriller you won't be able to put down

    • USD 4.99
    • USD 4.99

Descripción editorial

Family – might be the death of you…

The Glass family business is crime, and they’re good at what they do. Vengeance took Luke Glass behind bars – but now he's free and he's never going back. Luke wants out of the gangster life – all he has to do is convince his family to let him go.

His brother holds the reins of the South London underworld in his brutal hands - nobody tells Danny Glass no and expects to live - not even DCI Oliver Stanford, bent copper and one of the Met's rising stars. The way Danny sees it, his younger brother and sister Nina owe him everything. The price he demands is loyalty, and a war with their arch enemy gives him the leverage he needs to tie Luke to the family once more.

Luke can't see a way out, until Danny commits a crime so terrible it can't be forgiven. Love turns to hate when secrets are unearthed which pit brother against brother. Left with no choice but to choose a side, Nina holds the fate of the family in her hands.

In the Glass family, Owen Mullen has created a crime dynasty to rival the Richardsons and the Krays. Heart-pounding, jaw-dropping with non-stop action, Family is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

What readers say about Owen Mullen:

'Owen Mullen knows how to ramp up the action just when it’s needed… he never fails to give you hard-hitting thrillers that have moments that will stay with you forever...'

'One of the very best thriller writers I have ever read.'

'Owen Mullen writes a good story, he really brings his characters to life and the endings are hard to guess and never what you expected.'

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2021
21 de enero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
449
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Boldwood Books
VENTAS
Boldwood Books Ltd
TAMAÑO
1.2
MB

Más libros de Owen Mullen

2022
2022
2021
2021
2021
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

2019
2021
2020
2020
2021
2020

Otros libros de esta serie

2021
2022
2022