Hustle

A BRAND NEW action-packed, page-turning thriller from Owen Mullen for 2022

    • USD 4.99
    • USD 4.99

Descripción editorial

'A masterpiece of the genre' ★★★★★

If you mess with the Glass family, dont expect to live to tell the tale...

What was meant to be a straightforward jewellery heist goes horribly wrong, and the thieves are forced to take a hostage to make their escape. But when they discover their prisoner is the infamous Nina Glass - one of the bosses of the most dangerous criminal dynasty in London - they soon realise they have made a terrible mistake.

Greed wins out over good sense and the gang decide to make the best of a bad situation. They send Luke Glass a ransom note, but they're messing with the wrong people.

The Glass family have other problems. The crooked cop they have on their payroll - DCI Oliver Stanford - makes an unwelcome discovery. The insider they had all presumed dead, may in fact have survived, and still be feeding information to the police.

Under attack from all sides, and desperate to save his sister, Luke has the reputation and survival of the Glass family in his hands – is this the end of their empire?

Three people can keep a secret - if two of them are dead...

Pacey, explosive and unforgettable, Hustle is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

What readers say about Owen Mullen:

'Owen Mullen knows how to ramp up the action just when it’s needed… he never fails to give you hard-hitting thrillers that have moments that will stay with you forever...'

'One of the very best thriller writers I have ever read.'

'Owen Mullen writes a good story, he really brings his characters to life and the endings are hard to guess and never what you expected.'

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2022
5 de enero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
348
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Boldwood Books
VENTAS
Boldwood Books Ltd
TAMAÑO
914.3
KB

Más libros de Owen Mullen

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

2022
2021
2020
2022
2020
2021

Otros libros de esta serie

2021
2021